Board Information

The Inter-County Nursing Service Board is made up of members from Pennington and Red Lake Counties.

Board Meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 4:30 pm in the Board Room of the Pennington County Courthouse at 101 Main Ave North in Thief River Falls – unless otherwise noted below.

Changes to 2019 Board Meeting Dates:

  • March 14 at 4:30 pm in the Meeting Room
  • The March 14 meeting is postponed due to weather.  It will be held March 21 at 4:30 pm in the Board Room (the regularly scheduled date & time)
  • June 20 meeting is cancelled due to lack of quorum
  • July 25 at 4:30 pm in the Board Room
  • Starting September 2019, Full Board meetings will begin at 5:15 pm.  The full board meets on odd numbered months.

Board Members are:

  • MaryAnn Lambert, Chairperson
  • DeeAnn Leines, Vice Chairperson
  • Caron Alten, Secretary
  • Anthony “Chuck” Flage, Red Lake County Commissioner
  • Bruce Lawrence, Pennington County Commissioner
  • Sandy Bertilrud
  • Cindy Dallmann
  • Joeanna Larson
  • Lorna Nielson
  • Lorna Peterson
  • Dr. Michael Clark, Board Appointed Physician

Sponsored by